Popular rapper PE$O PETE has released his new album "SHINY WORLD!". The album is the fourth and finale of the Shiny Pack series. With features from co-stars; Token Black, Shofu, Deadboii Kez, VI Seconds, Scoot, Blacklynk, Redster, Ham Sandwich, Toro, 954mari and beats produced by Oddwin, OmarCameUp, Inoue, GRAX, and Ouhboy, PE$O has illustrated a colorful album that is packed with crazy bars, dope flows, playful rhymes, and impactful beats. The album has something for everyone. You can find the album on all streaming platforms.




Garser Dismuke is a writer for as well as

He releases his vast knowledge of Anime, Wrestling, K-pop and Poetry on the daily

Check out my new book “181820” on Amazon

Follow @GarserTheClown

PE$O PETE Releases SHINY WORLD! Album PE$O PETE Releases SHINY WORLD! Album Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Friday, January 22, 2021 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.