Results for Podcast
Chicago K Pop #105: February Was Bussin Chicago K Pop #105: February Was Bussin Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Sunday, March 05, 2017 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #104: This My Ambition Chicago K Pop #104: This My Ambition Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Sunday, February 26, 2017 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #103: Real Stans Only Chicago K Pop #103: Real Stans Only Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Monday, February 20, 2017 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #102: Oh You didn't Know!!? Chicago K Pop #102: Oh You didn't Know!!? Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Saturday, February 04, 2017 Rating: 5

CP Time #36 - Fish Hitler

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
CP Time is back with to talk about how 2016 was horrible. Then we tell some stories from our jobs because we out here in the workforce. We...
CP Time #36 - Fish Hitler CP Time #36 - Fish Hitler Reviewed by Darrell S. on Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #101: Heroes Never Die Chicago K Pop #101: Heroes Never Die Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Friday, January 27, 2017 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #100: Namie Amuro is My Future Wife Chicago K Pop #100: Namie Amuro is My Future Wife Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Friday, January 20, 2017 Rating: 5
Powerbomb Jutsu Special: Anthony Falcone Powerbomb Jutsu Special: Anthony Falcone Reviewed by Darrell S. on Sunday, January 15, 2017 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #99: Songs To Play at My Funeral Part 1 Chicago K Pop #99: Songs To Play at My Funeral Part 1 Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Friday, January 06, 2017 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #98: My Favorite Hip-Hop, Pop, Rock and R&B Albums of 2016 Chicago K Pop #98: My Favorite  Hip-Hop, Pop, Rock and R&B Albums of 2016 Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Sunday, December 25, 2016 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #97: Top 12 Songs of 2016  Chicago K Pop #97: Top 12 Songs of 2016 Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #96:So Long Running Man /Where They at THO? Chicago K Pop #96:So Long Running Man /Where They at THO? Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Saturday, December 17, 2016 Rating: 5
Powerbomb Jutsu Special: Brandon X Explains His Actions Powerbomb Jutsu Special: Brandon X Explains His Actions Reviewed by Darrell S. on Saturday, December 17, 2016 Rating: 5
Powerbomb Jutsu #96 - Wrestlers Be Tweeting Powerbomb Jutsu #96 - Wrestlers Be Tweeting Reviewed by Darrell S. on Saturday, December 10, 2016 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #95: 2NE1/The Weekend/MAMA/Childish Gambino? Chicago K Pop #95: 2NE1/The Weekend/MAMA/Childish Gambino? Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Sunday, December 04, 2016 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #94 : Delay Delay DELAY Chicago K Pop #94 : Delay Delay DELAY Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #93: Aye You Hear Dat New? Chicago K Pop #93: Aye You Hear Dat New? Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Sunday, November 20, 2016 Rating: 5
Kage Summit #35: Worst Anime Year? Kage Summit #35: Worst Anime Year? Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Saturday, November 19, 2016 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #92: Hyolyn and Mamamoo Reviews Chicago K Pop #92: Hyolyn and Mamamoo Reviews Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Monday, November 14, 2016 Rating: 5
Powerbomb Jutsu #95 - Powerbomb Your Vote Powerbomb Jutsu #95 - Powerbomb Your Vote Reviewed by Darrell S. on Sunday, November 13, 2016 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.