Results for Editorials
Panicking in Panem: This isn’t Hunger Games Panicking in Panem: This isn’t Hunger Games Reviewed by Blerds Online on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Rating: 5
Nelly: A Legend Who Gets No Respect Nelly: A Legend Who Gets No Respect Reviewed by Darrell S. on Friday, March 10, 2017 Rating: 5
Marvel's Secret Empire - Glorifying Nazis and Sacrificing Reality Marvel's Secret Empire - Glorifying Nazis and Sacrificing Reality Reviewed by Blerds Online on Thursday, March 09, 2017 Rating: 5

I Don't Care if HBCUs Die

Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Let me start by saying, I don't hate HBCUs. I understand the importance that they've had in the black community. Recently there&#...
I Don't Care if HBCUs Die I Don't Care if HBCUs Die Reviewed by Darrell S. on Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Rating: 5
Luke Cage: The Ace of Spades Luke Cage: The Ace of Spades Reviewed by Blerds Online on Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Rating: 5
A List of Reasons Marvel CEO Ike Perlmutter Just Plain Sucks A List of Reasons Marvel CEO Ike Perlmutter Just Plain Sucks Reviewed by Darrell S. on Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Rating: 5
J. Cole is a Great Average Rapper J. Cole is a Great Average Rapper Reviewed by Darrell S. on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Rating: 5
I Hate Rappers #6: Being Weird Doesn't Make You Good I Hate Rappers #6: Being Weird Doesn't Make You Good Reviewed by Blerds Online on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Rating: 5
BET: It's Not What You Think It Is BET: It's Not What You Think It Is Reviewed by Darrell S. on Friday, December 30, 2016 Rating: 5
We Need To Respect Tyler Perry We Need To Respect Tyler Perry Reviewed by Darrell S. on Friday, December 23, 2016 Rating: 5

Know Your Worth Blerds

Saturday, December 17, 2016
People Often ask me why I didn’t seem to have confidence in myself, and the most honest answer I can give you is that I drained myself in ev...
Know Your Worth Blerds Know Your Worth Blerds Reviewed by Blerds Online on Saturday, December 17, 2016 Rating: 5
I'm Problematic As Fuck and So Are You I'm Problematic As Fuck and So Are You Reviewed by Blerds Online on Friday, December 16, 2016 Rating: 5
Kanye West Has Always Been Ashy Kanye West Has Always Been Ashy Reviewed by Blerds Online on Thursday, December 15, 2016 Rating: 5
Make Comics Great Again #2: If It Ain't White it Ain't Right Make Comics Great Again #2: If It Ain't White it Ain't Right Reviewed by Blerds Online on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.