Results for Anime/Manga
Anime is TRASH, Here is Why Anime is TRASH, Here is Why Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Friday, March 24, 2017 Rating: 5
Flame of Recca Volume 2 Review: Tokiya's Destiny.... Is Lame Flame of Recca Volume 2 Review: Tokiya's Destiny.... Is Lame Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Saturday, March 18, 2017 Rating: 5
Flame of Recca Volume 1 Review: Pop Rocks Flame of Recca Volume 1 Review: Pop Rocks Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Saturday, March 11, 2017 Rating: 5
Flame of Recca Reviews Coming Soon Flame of Recca Reviews Coming Soon Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Rating: 5
Full Metal Alchemist is the GOAT Full Metal Alchemist is the GOAT Reviewed by Blerds Online on Monday, January 23, 2017 Rating: 5

Anime Review: Jormungand

Thursday, January 05, 2017
Have you ever wondered what Lord of War would have looked like if they had turned it into an anime and then made Nicholas Cage’s charact...
Anime Review: Jormungand Anime Review: Jormungand Reviewed by Blerds Online on Thursday, January 05, 2017 Rating: 5
Anime Review: Black Lagoon Anime Review: Black Lagoon Reviewed by Blerds Online on Monday, December 26, 2016 Rating: 5
5 Reasons One Piece is Undisputed as Best Manga Ever 5 Reasons One Piece is Undisputed as Best Manga Ever Reviewed by Blerds Online on Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Rating: 5
5 Reasons One Piece is Horrible 5 Reasons One Piece is Horrible Reviewed by Blerds Online on Monday, December 19, 2016 Rating: 5
Strawberry 100% Volume 19 Review: Finally Strawberry 100% Volume 19 Review: Finally Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Rating: 5

No More Anime

Friday, October 07, 2016
There was a phase in my life where I would sit down in my free time, kick my feet up and watch some anime. Didn't matter if it was du...
No More Anime No More Anime Reviewed by Darrell S. on Friday, October 07, 2016 Rating: 5
Hody Jones Is The Best Villain Ever Hody Jones Is The Best Villain Ever Reviewed by Darrell S. on Thursday, September 15, 2016 Rating: 5
Strawberry 100% Volume 18 Review: Mild Sauce Strawberry 100% Volume 18 Review: Mild Sauce Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Saturday, August 27, 2016 Rating: 5

Sasuke Is Lame

Thursday, August 04, 2016
 Sasuke is the last living Uchiha when the Naruto Series begin and throughout he becomes one of the strongest ninja ever. Going on to help b...
Sasuke Is Lame Sasuke Is Lame Reviewed by Darrell S. on Thursday, August 04, 2016 Rating: 5
Everything I Hate About Bleach Everything I Hate About Bleach Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Tuesday, August 02, 2016 Rating: 5
Everything I Love About Bleach Everything I Love About Bleach Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Monday, August 01, 2016 Rating: 5
Saitama Is A Regular Joe Like Us Saitama Is A Regular Joe Like Us Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Monday, August 01, 2016 Rating: 5
Strawberry 100% Volume 17 Review: Real As Fuck/Dis Tew Much Strawberry 100% Volume 17 Review: Real As Fuck/Dis Tew Much Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Saturday, July 23, 2016 Rating: 5
Krillin Is The Best Dragon Ball Character Krillin Is The Best Dragon Ball Character Reviewed by Darrell S. on Friday, July 22, 2016 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.