Results for Album Review
Minzy - Minzy Work 01 Uno Album Review Minzy - Minzy Work 01 Uno Album Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Rating: 5
EXID - Eclipse Album Review EXID - Eclipse Album Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Rating: 5
Babylon - S.S.F.W. Album Review Babylon - S.S.F.W. Album Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Sunday, April 09, 2017 Rating: 5
Girls Day - Girls Day Everyday #5 Album Review Girls Day - Girls Day Everyday #5 Album Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Monday, March 27, 2017 Rating: 5
Album Review: Jidenna - Long Live The Chief Album Review: Jidenna - Long Live The Chief Reviewed by Blerds Online on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Rating: 5
Taeyeon - My Voice Album Review Taeyeon - My Voice Album Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Friday, March 03, 2017 Rating: 5
Code Kunst - Muggles Mansion Album Review Code Kunst - Muggles Mansion Album Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Thursday, March 02, 2017 Rating: 5
Album Review: Deuce - Invincible Album Review: Deuce - Invincible Reviewed by Blerds Online on Thursday, January 26, 2017 Rating: 5
Seohyun - Don't Say No Album Review Seohyun - Don't Say No Album Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Saturday, January 21, 2017 Rating: 5
CLC - CRYSTYLE Album Review CLC - CRYSTYLE Album Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Thursday, January 19, 2017 Rating: 5

Yung Joc - New Joc City

Thursday, January 12, 2017
"Where them chopper bullets stop, nobody knows, babies cryin, niggas dyin all over the place. Momma cryin cause there's blood all o...
Yung Joc - New Joc City Yung Joc - New Joc City Reviewed by Darrell S. on Thursday, January 12, 2017 Rating: 5
First Impressions: Bullet Club - Too Sweet EP First Impressions: Bullet Club - Too Sweet EP Reviewed by Darrell S. on Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Rating: 5
Chicago K Pop #98: My Favorite Hip-Hop, Pop, Rock and R&B Albums of 2016 Chicago K Pop #98: My Favorite  Hip-Hop, Pop, Rock and R&B Albums of 2016 Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Sunday, December 25, 2016 Rating: 5
13 American Albums/Mixtapes I Loved 13 American Albums/Mixtapes I Loved Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Saturday, December 24, 2016 Rating: 5
21 Disappointing Albums of 2016 21 Disappointing Albums of 2016 Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Rating: 5
Twice - TWICEcoaster: LANE 1 Review Twice - TWICEcoaster: LANE 1 Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Rating: 5
Crush - Wonderlust Album Review Crush - Wonderlust Album Review Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Rating: 5
Mixtape Review: Blackwater Oda - Smile For Me Mixtape Review: Blackwater Oda - Smile For Me Reviewed by Darrell S. on Saturday, September 10, 2016 Rating: 5
Top 26 Albums of 2016 So Far Part 2 Top 26 Albums of 2016 So Far Part 2 Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Thursday, June 23, 2016 Rating: 5
Top 26 Albums of 2016 So Far Part 1 Top 26 Albums of 2016 So Far Part 1 Reviewed by Tyrone Dismuke on Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.